100 Jahre
frauenbund hildisrieden

1918–2018

Badge

Vorstand

Kontaktstelle Frauenbund

Silvia Buser - Tel. 041 460 52 24
kontakt@fb-hildisrieden.ch

Koordination

Hanny Duss - Tel. 041 460 10 94
koordination@fb-hildisrieden.ch

Finanzen

Fabienne Dos Santos - Tel. 078 911 54 55
finanzen@fb-hildisrieden.ch

Aktuariat

Irène Rüegg - Tel. 041 460 51 16
aktuariat@fb-hildisrieden.ch

Medien

Anna Pfister - Tel. 041 460 08 85
medien@fb-hildisrieden.ch

Programm

Esther Albisser - Tel. 041 888 02 88
programm@fb-hildisrieden.ch

Familien

Ilona Walker - Tel. 041 461 00 59
familien@fb-hildisrieden.ch




TreffPunkt

Jacqueline Wessner - 041 460 09 08
treffpunkt@fb-hildisrieden.ch

Theologische Begleitung

Irene Meyer Müller - Tel. 041 460 12 67
irene.meyer@pfarrei-hildisrieden.ch